Skip to main content

Truck driver recruiting events in Georgia

A local Schneider recruiter will host recruiting events on the following dates in Georgia. Some events even feature the potential for an on-the-spot job offer!

Georgia (GA)
Truck driver recruiting events: 11

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Goodwill Career Center
3871 Highway 138 SE
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkSource Coastal
140 East MLK Jr. Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkSource Coastal
305 South Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458

Monday, April 29, 2024

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Katlaw School
5000 Austell Powder Springs Road
Austell, GA 30106

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkSource Coastal
410 South Columbia Avenue unit B
Rincon, GA 31326

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Georgia Driving Academy
1035 Sigman Road NE
Conyers, GA 30012

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Truck Driver Institute - Forsyth
100 Industrial Park Drive
Forsyth, GA 31029

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkSource Coastal
140 East MLK Jr. Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Saturday, May 18, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Schneider
45 Sonny Perdue Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Monday, May 20, 2024

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Call Sade Hamilton at (912) 410-9670
By Phone Only
Dublin, GA 31021

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkSource Coastal/Chatham County One Stop Center
7216 Skidaway Road, Suite C
Savannah, GA 31406
© Copyright 2024, Schneider. All rights reserved.