Recruiting events

Local recruiters are ready to help you

Schneider holds truck driver recruiting events for professional truck drivers across the country every week. Meet a knowledgeable local recruiter who will get to know you and your needs. Discuss your career goals, all with the potential for an on-the-spot job offer.

*For the safety of our associates and you, Schneider is not conducting face-to-face Recruiting Events to help eliminate the spread of COVID-19. Your local Schneider driver recruiter is available to help you finish your application, tell you about specific jobs in your area, discuss your career goals and provide details about pay and benefit packages.

Meet Schneider’s truck driver recruiting team:

The list below is divided up by region, and alphabetical order by last name within each region, and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

Midwest:

Nicole WIskow
Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
Nicole Wiskow
(920) 370-9941
WiskowN@schneider.com
John Dube
Northern Indiana (Gary) and Northern Illinois
John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com
Brad Jordan
Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas and West Missouri
Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com
Conner Bane
Indiana & Ohio
Conner Bane
(317) 474-5160
BaneC@schneider.com
Grailing Jones
Northern Illinois
Grailing Jones
(920) 737-4799
JonesG@schneider.com
Doug Harry
Southern Illinois and most of Missouri (St. Louis)
Doug Harry
(618) 406-9948
harryd@schneider.com
Bryan Schafer
Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota and North and South Dakota
Bryan Schafer
(800) 558-1159
schaferb@schneider.com
Mike Slattery
Lower Michigan
Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

Northeast:

Mike Gagnon
CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME & Eastern NY
Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Chris Denierio
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, & Northern Delaware
Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com

Southeast:

Chris Clark
Louisiana, Lower Mississippi & Alabama
Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com
Joe Davis
Arkansas & Western Tennessee (Memphis)
Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com
LeeAnn McCoy
Tennessee, Kentucky & Northern Alabama
LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com
Terrence Henry
Georgia & Florida
Terrence Henry
(404) 640-8926
henryt@schneider.com
Donna Yonish
North Carolina, South Carolina, & Southeast Virginia
Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

Southwest/West:

Brant Carey
Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Montana
Brant Carey
(503) 720-9157
careyb@schneider.com
Kevin Edic
New Mexico, Arizona & Nevada
Kevin Edic
(480) 215-1956
edick@schneider.com
Brian Bowerman, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager
Oklahoma & Northern Texas
Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com
Joe Phillips
Southern Texas
Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Orlando Garay
California & Laredo
Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com