Skip to main content

Truck driver recruiting events in Illinois

A local Schneider recruiter will host recruiting events on the following dates in Illinois. Some events even feature the potential for an on-the-spot job offer!

Illinois (IL)
Truck driver recruiting events: 12

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn
9333 S Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Thursday, January 28, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Double Tree Chicago/Alsip
5000 West 127th St.
Alsip, IL 60803

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Comfort Inn and Suites
120 W Stevenson Road
Ottawa, IL 61350

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Staybridge Suites
633 North Bell School Road
Rockford, IL 61107

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Comfort Suites
1775 East Belvidere
Grayslake, IL 60030

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sleep Inn
361 Lynch Drive
Danville, IL 61834

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Quality Inn
4112 N Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614

Thursday, February 11, 2021

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quality Inn
4112 N Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614

Monday, February 15, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tinley Park Convention Center
18451 Convention Center Dr
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Schneider
141 Enterprise Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Double Tree Chicago/Alsip
5000 West 127th ST
Alsip, IL 60803

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holiday Inn & Suites
1471 Rock Creek BLVD
Joliet, IL 60401
© Copyright 2021, Schneider. All rights reserved.