Skip to main content

Truck driver recruiting events in Illinois

A local Schneider recruiter will host recruiting events on the following dates in Illinois. Some events even feature the potential for an on-the-spot job offer!

Illinois (IL)
Truck driver recruiting events: 18

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Hampton Inn
4421 N Peoria Street
Peru, IL 61354

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hampton Inn
7806 North Route 91
Peoria, IL 61615

Thursday, August 12, 2021

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Staybridge Suites
633 North Bell School Road
Rockford, IL 61107

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Hampton Inn
5550 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 61107

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Schneider
3600 S Kostner Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Hampton Inn
221 Potomac
Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Thursday, August 26, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hampton Inn
2300 Chuckwagon Drive
Springfield, IL 62711

Thursday, August 26, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Schneider
27551 Frontage Rd E
Channahon, IL 60410

Monday, August 30, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Even Hotel
18501 Convention Center DR
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holiday Inn
1471 Rock Creek Boulevard
Joliet, IL 60431

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Double Tree
5000 W 127TH ST
Alsip, IL 60803

Thursday, September 2, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oak Lawn Hilton
9333 S Cicero AVE
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hampton Inn
3308 Mission Street
Champaign, IL 61822

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hampton Inn
2006 S Main Street
Paris, IL 61944

Friday, September 24, 2021

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Schneider
141 Enterprise Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Friday, September 24, 2021

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Schneider
3600 S Kostner Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

Saturday, September 25, 2021

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Schneider
141 Enterprise Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Saturday, September 25, 2021

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Schneider
3600 S Kostner Ave
Chicago, IL 60632
© Copyright 2021, Schneider. All rights reserved.