Skip to main content

Truck driver recruiting events in Indiana

A local Schneider recruiter will host recruiting events on the following dates in Indiana. Some events even feature the potential for an on-the-spot job offer!

Indiana (IN)
Truck driver recruiting events: 11

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkOne
300 N. 17th Street #9
Noblesville, IN 46060

Thursday, April 22, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkOne
358 North Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052

Monday, April 26, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkOne
100 E 2nd Street
Madison, IN 47250

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
8311 Ohio Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
8311 Ohio Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Friday, April 30, 2021

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Schneider
7238 Western Select Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Monday, May 10, 2021

8:00AM - 8:00PM
Call Conner Bane at 317-474-5160
By Phone Only
Loogotee, IN 47519

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WorkOne
140 East 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013

Monday, May 24, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Schneider
7238 Western Select Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
8311 Ohio Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
8311 Ohio Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
© Copyright 2021, Schneider. All rights reserved.