Skip to main content

Truck driver recruiting events in Texas

A local Schneider recruiter will host recruiting events on the following dates in Texas. Some events even feature the potential for an on-the-spot job offer!

Texas (TX)
Truck driver recruiting events: 16

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Schneider
1415 Penn City Rd
Houston, TX 77015

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Schneider
1415 Penn City Rd
Houston, TX 77015

Friday, February 10, 2023

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Saturday, February 11, 2023

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Saturday, February 11, 2023

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Call Orlando Garay at 956-282-1166
By Phone Only
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Monday, February 13, 2023

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Schneider
1415 Penn City Rd
Houston, TX 77015

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Holiday Inn and Suites
21010 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Inn and Suites
2861 Cinema Ridge Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Saturday, February 25, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schneider
1211 East Pleasant Run Road
Wilmer, TX 75172

Saturday, February 25, 2023

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Schneider
14405 Maquila Loop
Laredo, TX 78041

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Schneider
1415 Penn City Rd
Houston, TX 77015

Friday, March 17, 2023

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Saturday, March 18, 2023

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Saturday, March 25, 2023

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schneider
1211 East Pleasant Run Road
Wilmer, TX 75172

Friday, April 14, 2023

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131

Saturday, April 15, 2023

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sleep Inn & Suites
6050 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76131
© Copyright 2023, Schneider. All rights reserved.