Skip to main content
Meet Schneider’s truck driver recruiting team
Schneider Driver Recruiters
Author Headshot
April 24, 2017

Schneider offers lots of ways to learn about truck driving jobs near you: a zip code search on SchneiderJobs.com, calling 800-44-PRIDE, job alerts through email and text message, and so much more …

but

for many drivers looking for a new driving job and exploring companies, nothing beats a face-to-face conversation with an honest, knowledgeable driver recruiter.

That’s exactly what Schneider’s driver field recruiting team provides. We have more than 20 field recruiters stationed across the country to help understand your individual career goals and match them to the best driving job for you.

How to talk to a Schneider driver field recruiter:

  • A truck driver recruiting event near you – In a typical month, our field recruiters host hundreds of hiring events at Schneider facilities, local hotels, local workforce job centers, partnering truck driving schools and more. See all the upcoming recruiting events near you and read about what to expect at a Schneider recruiting event.
  • A truck driving school presentation – Schneider field recruiters visit hundreds of truck driving schools, with formal presentations and valuable question-and-answer sessions. If you’re receiving CDL training, there’s a good chance you’ll meet a member of our team.
  • A phone call or email – Face-to-face interaction is always best, but our recruiters are accessible via phone and email as well if you have specific questions about a driving job near you.

Meet Schneider’s truck driver recruiting team:

The list below is divided up by region, and alphabetical order by last name within each region, and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

Midwest

Nicole WIskow
Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
Nicole Wiskow
(920) 370-9941
WiskowN@schneider.com
John Dube
Northern Indiana and Lower Michigan
John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com
Brad Jordan
Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas and West Missouri
Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com
Conner Bane
Indiana & Ohio
Conner Bane
(317) 474-5160
BaneC@schneider.com
Doug Harry
Southern Illinois and most of Missouri (St. Louis)
Doug Harry
(618) 406-9948
harryd@schneider.com
Bryan Schafer
Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota and North and South Dakota
Bryan Schafer
(800) 558-1159
schaferb@schneider.com
Mike Slattery
Northern Illinois
Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

Northeast:

Mike Gagnon
CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME & Eastern NY
Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Chris Denierio
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, & Northern Delaware
Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com
Brian Sheridan
Virginia, West Virginia, West Pennsylvania
Brian Sheridan
(412) 297-3734
sheridanb@schneider.com

Southeast:

Chris Clark
Louisiana, Lower Mississippi & Alabama
Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com
Joe Davis
Arkansas & Western Tennessee (Memphis)
Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com
LeeAnn McCoy
Tennessee, Kentucky & Northern Alabama
LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com
Terrence Henry
Georgia & Florida
Terrence Henry
(404) 640-8926
henryt@schneider.com
Donna Yonish
North Carolina, South Carolina, & Southeast Virginia
Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

Southwest/West:

John Courtney
Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Montana
John Courtney
(971) 201-5266
CourtneyJ1@schneider.com
Kevin Edic
New Mexico, Arizona & Nevada
Kevin Edic
(480) 215-1956
edick@schneider.com
Brian Bowerman, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager
Oklahoma & Northern Texas
Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com
Joe Phillips
Southern Texas
Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Orlando Garay
California & Laredo
Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com
About the author
Author Picture

Bill has been a member of the Schneider team since starting his career in 1993. During his career at Schneider he has held roles involving dispatch, customer service, utilization and recruiting. In his current role as the Director of Driver Field Recruiting he leads a team of 24 people whose sole responsibility is to source both experienced and inexperienced drivers across the entire country.